top of page

Our authors

Léandre POURCELOT is a French engineer, doctor and researcher who invented and perfected ultrasound-Doppler devices. Winner of numerous prizes from the National Academy of Medicine, the Academy of Sciences and many others, he is also co-founder of the French Society for the Application of Ultrasounds in Medicine and Biology of the Club Doppler de France and the Thérèse-et-René-Planiol Foundation for the study of the brain and member of numerous learned societies. He is decorated with the Commander's Cross of the National Order of Merit.
 

Leandre Pourcelot

Marina ANCA is a French writer. She made a career in fashion and advertising before publishing bilingual children's stories, available in two versions: French-English and French-Spanish, for all children, from 3 to 12 years old! Indeed, the sentences are simple for the little ones and more elaborate for the older ones. Then, from the age of 9, children can practice reading the other column of each page in the second language. Passionate about photography, the author illustrates her books with photos taken during her travels.

Marina ANCA

Magalie MOULANIER is a French writer, member of the writers' group “Bien livres à Châlons”. Emotions, tinged with a thousand-and-one colours of the dream world she invented, are at the heart of her inspiration. Her book “Fripon and Flik Flak prepare the Easter eggs”, offers children a magical tale, which, no doubt, will encourage them even more to find the traditional chocolate eggs.

Magalie Moulanier
bottom of page

top of page

Nos auteurs

Léandre POURCELOT est un ingénieur, médecin et chercheur français, qui a inventé et perfectionné des dispositifs d’échographie-Doppler. Lauréat de nombreux prix de l’Académie nationale de médecine, de l’Académie des sciences et bien d’autres, il est également cofondateur de la Société française pour l’application des ultrasons en médecine et biologie du Club Doppler de France et de la Fondation Thérèse-et-René-Planiol pour l’étude du cerveau et membre de nombreuses sociétés savantes. Il est décoré avec la croix de Commandeur de l’Ordre National du Mérite.
 

Photo_Leandre_Pourcelot_edited

Marina ANCA est une écrivaine française. Elle a fait carrière dans la mode et la publicité avant de publier des contes jeunesse bilingues, proposés en deux versions : français-anglais et français-espagnol. Ces derniers s’adressent à tous les enfants, de 3 à 12 ans. En effet, ses contes sont écrits aves des mots simples pour les petits et plus élaborés pour les grands. Puis, à partir de 9 ans, les enfants s'entraînent à lire la deuxième colonne de chaque page dans la 2e langue. Passionnée par la photographie, l’écrivaine illustre ses livres avec ses clichés pris durant ses voyages.

ME_Irlande_BD_edited

Magalie MOULANIER est une écrivaine française, membre du collectif d’écrivains « Bien livres à Châlons ». Les émotions, teintées de mille-et-une couleurs du monde onirique qu’elle a su s’inventer, sont au cœur de son inspiration. Dans son album « Fripon prépare les œufs de Pâques », Magalie propose aux enfants un conte magique, lequel, nul doute, leur donnera encore plus envie de chercher les traditionnels œufs en chocolat.

Photo Magalie_edited.png
bottom of page